Stepmania tracks for various Sockpuppet songs https://sockpuppet.us/
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

README.md 1.7 KiB

10 months ago
10 months ago
9 months ago
10 months ago
10 months ago
10 months ago
10 months ago
10 months ago
9 months ago
9 months ago
10 months ago
10 months ago
10 months ago
10 months ago
9 months ago
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445
  1. # Sockmania
  2. Here are some [Sockpuppet](https://sockpuppet.us/) songs made into Stepmania tracks.
  3. All songs, steps, and artwork (c) j. "fluffy" shagam unless otherwise specified.
  4. ## Installing
  5. ### Using git
  6. From inside your Stepmania Songs directory, run:
  7. ```
  8. git clone https://git.beesbuzz.biz/fluffy/sockmania Sockpuppet
  9. ```
  10. To update to the latest version, just do `git pull` from inside the `Sockpuppet/` directory.
  11. ### Using a zip file
  12. Extract the files into a subdirectory inside your Stepmania songs folder, e.g.
  13. ```
  14. cd Stepmania/Songs
  15. unzip -r ~/Downloads/sockmania.zip
  16. ```
  17. ## Track listing
  18. * [Don't Let The Door Hit You](https://sockpuppet.us/track/dont-let-the-door-hit-you)
  19. * [Sliced by a Mandolin](https://sockpuppet.us/track/sliced-by-a-mandolin)
  20. * [Get Go](https://sockpuppet.us/track/get-go)
  21. * [Wiener Dog on a Motorcycle](https://sockpuppet.us/track/wiener-dog-on-a-motorcycle)
  22. * [President Katya](https://sockpuppet.us/track/president-katya) (from [Admiralo Island Witches Club](https://cloverfirefly.itch.io/admiralo-island-witches-club-demo))
  23. * [New Dawn](https://sockpuppet.us/track/new-dawn) (from [Herbal Spice Problem](https://glass-dragon.itch.io/hsp))
  24. * Delicious Candy (from [Full Course](https://fullcourse.itch.io/demo))
  25. * Spooky (from the [...Or Die Trying original soundtrack](https://sockpuppet.us/album/or-die-trying-ost))
  26. ## Additional credits
  27. * [cloverfirefly](https://cloverfirefly.net/) (art, President Katya)
  28. * [Robin Kaplan](http://www.robinillustration.com/) (art, President Katya)
  29. * [Patashu](https://soundcloud.com/Patashu) (beta testing/feedback)
  30. * [Inspector Caracal](https://ping.the-planet.space/@InspectorCaracal) (art, Herbal Spice Problem)
  31. * Curus Keel (beta testing/feedback, additional step charts)