Stepmania tracks for various Sockpuppet songs https://sockpuppet.us/
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

README.md 1.5 KiB

11 months ago
11 months ago
11 months ago
10 months ago
11 months ago
11 months ago
11 months ago
11 months ago
11 months ago
10 months ago
11 months ago
11 months ago
11 months ago
11 months ago
1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344
  1. # Sockmania
  2. Here are some [Sockpuppet](https://sockpuppet.us/) songs made into Stepmania tracks.
  3. All songs and artwork (c) j. "fluffy" shagam unless otherwise specified.
  4. ## Installing
  5. ### Using git
  6. From inside your Stepmania Songs directory, run:
  7. ```
  8. git clone https://git.beesbuzz.biz/fluffy/sockmania Sockpuppet
  9. ```
  10. To update to the latest version, just do `git pull` from inside the `Sockpuppet/` directory.
  11. ### Using a zip file
  12. Extract the files into a subdirectory inside your Stepmania songs folder, e.g.
  13. ```
  14. cd Stepmania/Songs
  15. mkdir Sockpuppet
  16. cd Sockpuppet
  17. unzip -r ~/Downloads/sockmania.zip
  18. ```
  19. ## Track listing
  20. * [Don't Let The Door Hit You](https://sockpuppet.us/track/dont-let-the-door-hit-you)
  21. * [Sliced by a Mandolin](https://sockpuppet.us/track/sliced-by-a-mandolin)
  22. * [Get Go](https://sockpuppet.us/track/get-go)
  23. * [Wiener Dog on a Motorcycle](https://sockpuppet.us/track/wiener-dog-on-a-motorcycle)
  24. * [President Katya](https://sockpuppet.us/track/president-katya) (from [Admiralo Island Witches Club](https://cloverfirefly.itch.io/admiralo-island-witches-club-demo))
  25. * [New Dawn](https://sockpuppet.us/track/new-dawn) (from [Herbal Spice Problem](https://glass-dragon.itch.io/hsp))
  26. * Delicious Candy (from [Full Course](https://fullcourse.itch.io/demo))
  27. ## Additional credits
  28. * Patashu (general feedback and chart tweaks)
  29. * [cloverfirefly](https://cloverfirefly.net/) (art, President Katya)
  30. * [Robin Kaplan](http://www.robinillustration.com/) (art, President Katya)