Преглед на файлове

Add itch build

curuskeel
fluffy преди 9 месеца
родител
ревизия
3a856b35c9
променени са 3 файла, в които са добавени 31 реда и са изтрити 0 реда
  1. +1
    -0
      .gitignore
  2. +25
    -0
      README.md
  3. +5
    -0
      push.sh

+ 1
- 0
.gitignore Целия файл

@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
*.old
.DS_Store
build/

+ 25
- 0
README.md Целия файл

@@ -4,6 +4,29 @@ Here are some [Sockpuppet](https://sockpuppet.us/) songs made into Stepmania tra

All songs and artwork (c) j. "fluffy" shagam unless otherwise specified.

## Installing

### Using git

From inside your Stepmania Songs directory, run:

```
git clone https://git.beesbuzz.biz/fluffy/sockmania Sockpuppet
```

To update to the latest version, just do `git pull` from inside the `Sockpuppet/` directory.

### Using a zip file

Extract the files into a subdirectory inside your Stepmania songs folder, e.g.

```
cd Stepmania/Songs
mkdir Sockpuppet
cd Sockpuppet
unzip -r ~/Downloads/sockmania.zip
```

## Track listing

* [Don't Let The Door Hit You](https://sockpuppet.us/track/dont-let-the-door-hit-you)
@@ -11,6 +34,8 @@ All songs and artwork (c) j. "fluffy" shagam unless otherwise specified.
* [Get Go](https://sockpuppet.us/track/get-go)
* [Wiener Dog on a Motorcycle](https://sockpuppet.us/track/wiener-dog-on-a-motorcycle)
* [President Katya](https://sockpuppet.us/track/president-katya) (from [Admiralo Island Witches Club](https://cloverfirefly.itch.io/admiralo-island-witches-club-demo))
* [New Dawn](https://sockpuppet.us/track/new-dawn) (from [Herbal Spice Problem](https://glass-dragon.itch.io/hsp))
* Delicious Candy (from [Full Course](https://fullcourse.itch.io/demo))

## Additional credits



+ 5
- 0
push.sh Целия файл

@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
#!/bin/sh

mkdir -p build/Sockpuppet
rsync -av [A-Z]* build/Sockpuppet/
butler push --dereference build fluffy/sockmania:charts

Зареждане…
Отказ
Запис